TIB’S SEASON OF GIVING 2017 (DAY 11): Target Gift Card

Target 2017

It’s the last day of The Impulsive Buy’s Season of Giving 2017 and we’re ending it with a $10 Target gift card.

Thanks to all of you for reading, emailing Spotted photos, commenting, letting us know about test fast food items, sharing on Facebook, sharing on Twitter, listening to The Nosh Show (which is no more), getting on my case about the fleeting phases I go through with creating videos, liking our Instagram photos, participating in our prize drawings, pointing out typos, subscribing to our super basic daily and weekly emails, and/or sending me stuff I can’t get my hands on. Thank you!

Happy New Year!

RULES:

To enter this prize drawing for a $10 Target Gift Card, leave a comment with THIS post. You can write whatever you want, but please don’t forget to fill out the email field because we’ll be emailing the randomly selected winner for his or her mailing address.

We will stop accepting entries on January 1, 2018 at 12:00 a.m. Hawaii Standard Time (2:00 a.m. Pacific, 5:00 a.m. Eastern). Only one comment allowed per person, and it’s only open to U.S. residents 18 years old or older.

Good luck!

FINE PRINT: The Impulsive Buy promises your email address will not be used to send you emails about 10 Interesting facts about Capricorn. The Impulsive Buy also promises your mailing address will not be used to send you Crate & Barrel catalogs. Bribes will not be accepted. The Impulsive Buy will not be responsible for lost mail or damaged mail.

241 thoughts to “TIB’S SEASON OF GIVING 2017 (DAY 11): Target Gift Card”

Comments are closed.